Our Reviews

East Coast Roofing, Siding & Windows IconEast Coast Roofing, Siding & Windows

6090 Danenhauer Lane #10, Mays Landing

4.2 129 reviews

  • Avatar John Zetterstrom ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Just had our roof done by East Coast. Right from the beginning we were kept informed about the process each step of the way. The estimate did shock us a bit but researching the cost of a new roof these days it was fair. They accommodated … More our schedule by coming out on a Sunday to provide the estimate. The salesman walked around our roof and took pics with his phone that he then uploaded to some service that provided a 3-D rendering of our roof, dimensioned down to the inch. Once we signed the contract, another rep from the company came out a week later to validate the measurements and talk to us about what to expect next. Once the materials were in (took less than 2 weeks, pretty good in this supply chain environment) they contacted us and set up the install based on our schedule. The materials and dumpster were delivered on a Friday, and the crew came early Monday morning. They completed the job in one day (tear off to new roof) and the dumpster was removed the next. We couldn't be more satisfied with the level of service and communication we received at every step of the way. Would highly recommend these guys and would use them again - but I think our roof is going to outlast us at this point :). Oh, and the 2 year no payments financing was definitely a bonus.
  • Avatar Sandra Sierzenski ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I contacted East Coast for a consultation and estimate. I am a two home condo at the shore, so my neighbor had to be involved as we likely have to replace the entire roof. I set a date and time with EC and contacted my neighbor to give … More him a heads up that EC would calling him. EC was not successful in reaching him so I spoke to him. The appointment date and time was good for him. I communicated that to EC, however, that was not good enough...EC had to talk to him but was unsuccessful in doing so. After two weeks of back and forth calls, I told EC that their process was bordering on ridiculous. It was Friday, the appointment was Tuesday, I asked them to call me on Monday if there was any issue as I would be driving two hours to the Tuesday appointment and leaving on Monday night. They never called on Monday, so I called them at 3:55pm. I was told that I didn't have an appointment for Tuesday and that EC was probably not the best fit for me. What? I moved my schedule around to meet their availability and they simply deleted the appointment with no notice to me? I could not believe that this is how they run their business.
    Update: The following day after posting my review/situation the Pres/CEO called me to hear my story. He promised to handle the lapse in communication, apologized, and asked to correct the situation. He had a rep out to my house, at a convenient time for me the following week. I received a professional inspection and review. I ended up hiring East Coast after two other bids, and roof replacement should be completed this month. It was so great to hear from the President/CEO who actually read my review and cared to make a call and correct the problem. I have updated my rating to 5-star.
  • Avatar Logan Fote ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Everything was professionally done with high quality materials for our entire roof replacement. You feel you get your money's worth, and there was no pressure during the process from the free estimate to completion. Follow up calls … More made sure we were happy. I would HIGHLY recommend!
  • Avatar Sam Micklus ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    East Coast Roofing, Siding and Windows has been that classic jingle that we've all heard on the radio for the last 20+ years. "Trust us with your family and home" has stood the test of time in their quality and overall workmanship. … More I recently had some windows and siding replaced. From start to finish, I couldn't be more grateful. The job was done so prestine with honestly such a great value on the pricing (including the 10 year company warranty plus the lifetime warranty on the products for the windows and siding); it was really miraculous that they could get it done in such a timely manner. I am just beyond grateful for the work East Coast has done for me and my home.🙏
  • Avatar Micki Staino ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Shortly after we purchased our home we had an issue with the roof. I called East Coast Roofing and Siding. Someone came out immediately. Repaired the problem, no questions asked, at no cost to us. The gentleman was knowledgeable, professional … More and kind. Just a pleasure to deal with. We highly recommend the company.
  • Avatar Robin Reynolds ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Very professional. Upfront and honest. I was well informed as to what needed to be done. Alec did a wonderful job guiding me in the right direction in regards to the necessary steps to be taken
  • Avatar Beth Meola ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    East Coast installed new windows in our home. They did an Outstanding job! From beginning to end it was a pleasant experience. They are extremely professional & very detailed. They set up and coordinated the delivery of materials & … More dumpster in a timely manner.
    The installers were, professional, knowledgeable & explained to us very step of the way what they were doing & showed us how they install, seal & if we had questions they took the time to answer.
    Joe the Project manager was easily accessible either on site or phone / text.
    Ron & Jay the installation guys were OUTSTANDING! Cannot say enough good things about these (2) guys WOW!!!!
    The quality of the windows are amazing. They really improve the look of your home. Well constructed, energy efficient, provide security & easy to clean.
    I know from experience that these types of projects can be very stressful but genuinely speaking this company makes it extremely smooth.
    I HIGHLY RECOMMEND East Coast for any projects you may have…, they are PHENOMENAL!!!!!!!
  • Avatar Tom Woods ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I had a roof installed by East Coast Roofing and the whole experience from start to finish was excellent! The customer service was exceptional from every employee we interacted with. Staff was very professional, knowledgeable and timely. … More My new roof looks amazing and I couldn't be more pleased with the whole experience!
  • Avatar Chuck Swanson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    This was the second time we’ve had these guys do windows for us. Again, flawless process of measuring and installing the (14) windows. Our installers, John and Jason, were highly professional, efficient and thoughtful about having to move … More around inside of our home. We need a few more and we will be calling East Coast!
  • Avatar Amanda Wilson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    My husband and I hired East Coast to do our siding and replace our garage door.
    We redid our entire house which meant gutting it down to the studs and installing new everything, from the roof, down to the ductwork in the crawl space, it
    … More was all replaced, so you can imagine how many contractors and subcontractors we had in and out of our house over the past year. The only company I would recommend after this very long process would be East Coast Roofing & Siding. Keith and his crew were amazing! I was going into this experience absolutely dreading it because of the past problems we had and these particular workers were great. Aside from doing the job well, it looking nice and them being professional and courteous, they cleaned up after themselves each and every day!!!! Not having to come home to food wrappers, trash, random pieces of material, cigarette butts, etc. blowing throughout my lawn was huge for me and the reason I am writing this review.
    My only complaint, which I really hate mentioning, is in regards to the garage door we had installed. The functionality of the door is fine. It’s more the way the door looks in person compared to the pictures and brochures not matching up with what we were expecting, is what we are somewhat dissatisfied with. From a distance, the door looks great but, once you get up close it looks a little bit cheaper and plastic like then what we thought we were getting. The company that East Coast uses (Amarr) knows about this issue as I saw the same concerns mentioned on Amarr’s website.
    I would highly recommend East Coast Roofing & Siding and hope you get the same crew that we did.
  • Avatar JMK 0407 ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    WOW! EAST COAST IS THE BEST IN SOUTH JERSEY! HANDS DOWN! We got "taken" by another local roofer. We hired the other company because they were a few dollars less. WHEW, WHAT A MISTAKE! Trust me, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR! Invest … More wisely in your home. From the initial visit, through the seamless process to the installation of our new roof, this was by far the best experience we've had with a home improvement project. The employees there are very caring and attentive and the guys who replaced our roof left our yard cleaner than when they showed up. WE HIGHLY RECOMMEND TRUSTING ONLY EAST COAST FOR YOUR HOME IMPROVEMENTS. THANK YOU EAST COAST!
  • Avatar Grace Henry ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Work was done on time, everything done in one day and all cleaned up. Had no complaints at all. Everyone in office and on the job were great to deal with. Thanks East Coast, no more roof problems!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Vivian Welcer ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I was so pleased with the service I received. Every person from the first phone call to the installation and clean up and everything in between was friendly, courteous and very professional. They left my yard clean and free of debris. … More The quality of the work was impeccable. I would not hesitate to refer them or use them again.Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar michael mcknight ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    We recently had our roof replaced by East Coast Roofing And Siding. It was an excellent experience. They were highly professional and completed the job in one day. They were extremely careful as the work was complete and cleaned up the … More entire job in an exceptional manner.Really amazing to watch and our roof looks great!Would not hesitate to use them again!Service: Roof installation
  • Avatar Jane Stratton ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It was an absolute pleasure working with the owners and everyone involved in the total overhaul of our home! We received a good estimate and excellent financing. The work, from start to finish, was very professional. There was a wide … More selection of colors and materials for us to choose from. The crew was here on time every day and at the end of the job, everything was completely clean. The compliments from our neighbors have not stopped yet!Way to go East Coast Roofing and Siding!Services: Storm / wind damage roof repair, Window installation, Door installation, Garage door consultation, Glass installation, Garage door design
  • Avatar Becky Brecht ★★★★★ a year ago
    East Coast Roofing, Siding, & Windows is a wonderful company to work with. The customer service is out of this world from start to finish! I would recommend them to anyone.
  • Avatar k D ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had met with a couple of roofing companies. But East Coast was the one that stood out. From start to finish they kept me updated with everything. At the end there number 1 priority was to make sure that I was %100 happy with the results. … More Through out the project I always had a direct number to someone to call with any questions or concerns and they always answered. I recommend East Coast to anyone that needs anything done to the exterior of there home.
  • Avatar Dawn Payne ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were very happy with the quality of the work, the professional and personable staff, and how quickly the roof was completed. They did a beautiful job.Service: Roof repair
  • Avatar Kathy DeCicco ★★★★★ a year ago
    The price is definitely not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. I haven't signed a contract yet but plan to in a day or two. And just to let you know, there are companies out there that are charging more than East Coast. I … More will update after I have a completed job.
  • Avatar Diane Woods ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great job installing gutter with leaf guard on the front of the house.
  • Avatar Tim McKee ★★★★★ a year ago
    East Coast was extremely professional from beginning to end. When we had damage from the tropical storm last summer, they came out promptly to assess the damage and then they came out to do a temporary repair. Their estimate for replacement … More of the roof was very professionally done. They interacted with our ensure to be sure that the roof was covered. The installation of the roof was prompt and professional with quick resolution to a problem that they encountered with old cedar shake shingles underneath the roof. Clean up was well done. And, a 50 year guarantee! Overall, I could not have been more pleased.Services: Roof inspection, Roof installation, Storm / wind damage roof repair
  • Avatar Lou Szekely ★★★★★ a year ago
    East Coast Roofing, Siding & Windows provides excellent customer service and a great customer experience. All of the staff are true professionals!
  • Avatar Robert J Stenson ★★★★★ a year ago
    From the first phone call until the final call to follow up on the work the experience was stellar. The crew showed up at about 0730 and as it started getting dark was cleaning up. It was a tear off,and total roof replacement with a … More couple of sheets of plywood replaced. After they cleaned up the yard look better than when they started.
  • Avatar mario guerra ★★★★★ a year ago
    East coast Roofing and Siding came to my rescue. my ageing roof was in need to be replaced. The company gave me a fair price and worked around when my solar panels could be removed. The teem came in removed the old roof and installed the … More new roof in one day, and cleaned up my property. The job looks great. Yes i would recommend east Coat to any home owner in need of a repair.
  • Avatar Burak Kaplan (US) ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing gutter job quick and professional work for a reasonable price on a large building we are very happy with it! Also was able to coordinate tough parking situation and resolved it for us.Service: Gutter installation
  • Avatar Jeanine Smith ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great company. Manny came out to give us an estimate on our roof. He explained everything, gave us a quote, and did not pressure us to make a decision on the spot. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and very personable. I highly recommend … More this company.
  • Avatar William Haggerty ★★★★★ a year ago
    Quality of work is high. Response time and communication is excellent. Prep, working day and clean up was above and beyond. We'd go with them again if we had to do it all over. Definitely recommend!
  • Avatar Heather Olsen ★★★★★ a year ago
    This company goes above and beyond every other in the area. We were having an issue with a repair we needed done and we’re being overcharged and no one would call us back or show up. This company went out of their way to help us and get … More the job done. We appreciate their help so much and will use them for any future issues or roof replacement. They did a wonderful job on my neighbors roof and even took off the old roofing. Thank you again East Coast Roofing and Siding for going that extra mile in customer service! I recommend you to everyone I know!!
  • Avatar joe chiarolanza ★★★★★ a year ago
    These guys were amazing, they honored my original estimate from a few months ago before all of the lumber increases. They got the job time faster then expected and made my wife very happy!!! I would highly recommend East Coast Roofing to … More anyone I know!!Service: General repairs & installation
  • Avatar Ann Katona ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone who I came in contact with was very nice. They returned calls in a timely manner. They came when they said they were coming. One time the gentleman called to say he was going to be five minutes late which I thought was nice.. They … More handled everything having to do with my roof replacement. Getting the dumpster the permits dealing with the homeowners association. When they came to do the roof they showed up on time and cleaned up everything. There was not a nail or anything left in my yard. Everything was explained to me upfront very thoroughly and everything that they said they were going to do they did I would highly recommend them. The motto is true You call and they will show up.Services: Roof repair, Roof inspection
  • Avatar Fred Parratto ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    professional,responsive,on to time,excellent work.Living up to there good quality know for.
  • Avatar Suzanne Z ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great quality product, great installation. I paid a small premium for their work, but they stand by their products.
  • Avatar Ralph Emerson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jacob & Santos did a great job very responsible good leadership excellent workmanship & very confident in the work they performed. Thank you very much 😃 Ralph EmersonServices: Roof inspection, Clean gutters, Window … More repair, Remodeling, Roof repair, Roof installation, Storm / wind damage roof repair, Window installation, Door installation
  • Avatar Barry Kopf ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    They were at the house for our initial consultation when they said they would be, and kept us informed every step of the way. We were able to contact them whenever we needed to, always answered our questions, and the workmanship was top … More notch. We will definitely recommend them to out neighbors and friends, and will use them again in the future.Services: Roof installation, Door installation
  • Avatar Rob Sproul ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great experience! They stand behind their work
  • Avatar ELISA sorrentino ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Jacob and his team at East Coast Roofing and Siding were so professional from start to finish . Jacob took care of all our requests in a timely matter to ourliking . Jacob did a wonderful job . They were neat and very knowledgeable of … More there craft . . I would recommend them to anyone . Thanks again.Services: Roof installation, Window installation, Door installation
  • Avatar Abby Klinck ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Not only did they do a great job, but they kept me in the loop on everything that was going on with the project. My project manager would text me and send me pictures to keep me updated. The line of communication at East Coast Roofing … More Siding and Windows is outstanding. The people and the product couldn’t be better. I would definitely recommend this company to everyone. JOB WELL DONE!!
  • Avatar Barry Titton ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    East Coast Roofing and Siding is the epitomy of class, dependability, reliability, professionalism and any other superlative that you can add to the list of descriptions of this enterprise.... i have been relying on East Coast for all my … More needs, including installation of a new multi-level roof for my house, installation of a new flat roof to my upstairs decking area, and instillation of seven new skylights recently.... all their work has been impeccably and flawlessly performed.... their installation department, office staff and management have always been friendly, accommodating, easily accessible and professional.... it has always been a pleasure to rely on this fantastic family business.... if i were able to give them "6 Stars", instead of 5, i would gladly do it...... Barry S. Titton MD, FACOGServices: Roof installation, Window installation, Roof repair
  • Avatar Lauren Cowan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    We've had our roof, doors and now windows done with East Coast and each experience has been great! The salesman, the project managers and contractors have all been wonderful! The work speaks for itself and we love the compliments from … More the neighborhood we get! Thanks for your great service and great work!-The Cowans
  • Avatar Heather M. ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Couldn't be happier with our new siding and window! Everyone was terrific, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Many thanks to George, Victor, Dave, Aaron and everyone else!
  • Avatar Jerry Loewe ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Waiting for the finished product but up until now they have been extremely pleasant to work with!!
  • Avatar Jennifer Jackson ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Thank you for a great job. I think I noticed that during the hot weather, my house remained cooler. You guys are the best.
  • Avatar Jaime Falco ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I love my house. I’m very emotionally attached, we’ve been through some things together. Including Hurricane Sandy.It’s been a rough road repairing and renovating, in part because of a lack of professionalism. Would you believe some contractors … More don’t show, or show to a consult then never come to do work?That’s why it’s such a relief to have been referred to and worked with the gentlemen at East Coast Roofing and Siding. They did roof and siding for my neighbor’s home that I very much admire, so I called them. Despite a couple small hiccups that were easily and quickly rectified, I received prompt, professional, fairly priced service. The resulting renovation is nothing short of remarkable.The work is so beautiful my neighbors on the other side are using them too for their project. I can not recommend them enough, especially Brian. He truly cares that his clients are happy with the work.
  • Avatar Lucius Perryman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Nice work. They were on time, clean and efficient. And best of all fair price.
  • Avatar Johnathan Guglielmo ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Roof looks great. Love the color!!! The transformation of the leaky green house to a sun room with skylights is better than expected. Our barn looks fantastic. Great job!! Thank you!!
  • Avatar Julie Sanchez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Amazing job. Crew work so hard. Best product!!! They were so courteous and always got an immediate response with any questions I had. Thank you!!!
  • Avatar Jacqueline Long ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Elegant workmanship. You were always on time. The property was left clean, all nails were picked up. workers worked well as a team.
  • Avatar Marie Turner ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    So easy working with you. We appreciate your professional work ethic. We will continue to recommend your service to anyone who needs roof work. Thanks to your team for all the great work!
  • Avatar George Sean ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    Your crew was amazing. They worked all day without a break except for toilet or lunch. They cleaned up totally even anything that blew to the neighbors yards. Thank you. I will highly recommend East Coast!

View Google Reviews Leave A Review

SCHEDULE YOUR FREE ROOF CONSULTATION TODAY!

Hire a Team of Roofing Experts You Can Trust